Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

The opinions of our customers are very important to us. We want to know how their experience with us went, not only can they help us improve for the future, but they can also help other car shoppers find the ideal dealership for their pre-owned exotic and luxury car needs.

Do you have an opinion of Crave Luxury Auto that you would like to share? Then write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review website. You can be sure that we’ll find it, read it, and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jimmy morgan 17 Jan 2017
I walked in with no appointment. Paul the manager was very thorough, laying out all my options & was very patient while I decided. Never felt any pressure from him at all. Clean establishment, including the restrooms. There's bottled water, comfy furniture, & television to watch while you wait. De...finitely coming back again for future car repairs. Show more
4 rate
Google
Eddie Tobias Jr. 03 Jan 2017
I found them on line and called to schedule a test drive . No hassle, no pressure, a very friendly atmosphere. Purchased a QX56 two days after the test drive. Cody York and the rest of the sales team were very professional, I highly recommend Crave, you won't be disappointed.
5 rate
Cars.com
stom 9596 22 Jul 2016
The experience at Crave Luxury was out of this world. As soon as I stepped foot into their amazing garage I was greeted and taken care. Their lead sales associate Cody assisted me and was so genuine when it came to answering any questions I had about any car. I highly recommend doing business with t...hese professionals and will definitely be coming back in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
RJ Donnelly 05 Jul 2016
top notch operation with an incredible fleet of rare and exotic cars. outstanding customer service. they go the extra mile for their customers. I highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Richy Orozco 15 Jun 2016
Nice cars and cool people. I recommended this place to two family friends and they both ended up buying cars from Crave. The service is good and they know how to keep their customers happy.
5 rate
Google
Thomas 24 Apr 2016
Working with Cody York was a great experience. He provided valueable insights and made purchasing the California a wonderful experience. It was painless! Facility was spotless. Thanks Cody, you ROCK! Will definitely purchase future vehicles through Cody.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brantmn 16 Jan 2016
Bought a 2003 996 Turbo X50 from Karl and the car was exactly as described! Karl was totally helpful AFTER the sale with some other historical detail on this rare vehicle. It is rare to have such attention from any dealer. I look forward to working with Crave again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Olena Jurak 13 Jan 2016
We bought our H2 in November 2015, it was a wonderful experience, we will definitely go back. Dieter was super, he helped us get the best deal on the trade, we confirmed the trade value with another buyer. We wanted to upgrade from our H3 in order to take our road trips in more comfort, and with mor...e storage space. The car we bought had less then 15k miles on it, great condition, the only thing we have done to it since we bought it was upgrading the entertainment and navigation system. We could not be more happy with our purchase. Comparing to the experiences we've had with other car dealers, new cars and used, it is like night and day. Their inventory was something special, when we are ready to buy our few luxury roadsters we will definitely go back, or call ahead and let them know what we are looking for. Thanks Luxury Auto! Show more
5 rate
Google
Greg Jardine 28 Nov 2015
Karl Stomberg and Cody York over at Crave Luxury in The Woodlands are nothing short of TOP SHELF. If you're considering buying a High End Car, make sure you give them a call FIRST. I've recently purchased my 2nd Lamborghini from Crave Luxury in the span of 18 months. Getting to this dealership and h...ome is a 6-7 hour round trip drive for me and still, it's totally worth the trip. My buying experience was beyond amazing 2X in a row. Every member of the staff is knowledgeable and super friendly. When you walk in to look (or buy), you know they want you there and you are treated as such. I wish more places could get the car-buying-experience right like they do here. I picked up my most recent Lamborghini on the night of 11/25/2015 which happens to be the day before Thanksgiving. Due to rush-hour/holiday traffic in Dallas, I was running behind schedule and they kept the dealership open after hours to accommodate my schedule. Best car buying experience I have ever had and I'll be back for Lamborghini #3 next year. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim Hellman 06 Nov 2015
Worked with Cody York on purchasing a 1989 Ferrari 328 GTS. We did a Facetime walk through going over the car while it was on the lift and back again on the ground. Being 600 miles from their dealership this was very helpful. The car was pretty much everything as described. I would recommend using t...hem in looking for or consigning your next car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.