Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

The opinions of our customers are very important to us. We want to know how their experience with us went, not only can they help us improve for the future, but they can also help other car shoppers find the ideal dealership for their pre-owned exotic and luxury car needs.

Do you have an opinion of Crave Luxury Auto that you would like to share? Then write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review website. You can be sure that we’ll find it, read it, and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eric H 01 Nov 2015
I recently purchased a very highly optioned 2012 Porsche Carrera 911s from the guys at Crave. The car has 3,000 original miles and looks like new, in every way. I literally saw the car, drove it, and after some surprisingly easy negotiating, bought it that day. This car is typical of most of the veh...icles Crave sells. They have a real talent for stocking very high end, low mile vehicles. You could eat off any vehicle in their show room. My impression is that they move their inventory pretty quickly, so if you like it, I recommend you buy it before someone else comes along. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RJ Rodriguez 17 Oct 2015
I was surfing the net looking for a Porsche 911 when I came upon a 2013 911 at Crave Luxury Auto and immediately submitted an online request to see the car. Within minutes I recieved an email from Cody York to come down and check it out, we were there the very next day. Looked at the vehicle and fel...l in love with it, we negociated for a couple of days with Cody until we were comfortable with the price and purchased it. We drove down in a rental and were picked up by Cody at rental company and taken to the dealership to take possession of the vehicle. The professionalism and constant communications with Cody made this purchase easy and seamless. Would definitely recommend Crave Luxury Auto to anyone. Kudos to Cody York for this experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
F430 16 Sep 2015
Worked with Cody at Crave and purchased a car from them. Despite this being my first "online" purchase, I never felt as if I was being dismissed or treated differently from anyone walking in the door. Cody walked me through the process in a clear and succinct manner. In my dealings with him, I found... him to be hard working and honest. The car was delivered without incident and it was exactly as described. I would buy another car from Crave. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kayil Crow 20 Aug 2015
I sent an email requesting information about a car that I was interested. Was answered promptly and with all of questions answered with great detail. When I came to visit, the showroom was amazing and I was pleased with the how I was treated and I did not feel that I was being cheated. Cody York is ...the Man to talk to if you're interested in buying a car. He will get you exactly what you're looking for and make sure it exceeds your expectations! 5+ stars!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Thompson 20 Aug 2015
I worked with Cody York on sourcing a specific car for me. I wanted an SL63 AMG in a hard color to find. Cody told me not a problem and that he could find that car for me. They required a deposit up front to get the ball rolling which is totally understandable. Less than a week Cody called me and sa...id that my car was here! It was exactly what I was wanting. I rate Crave 5 stars and will be using them in the near future to get my wife in a Ferrari California! Thanks Cody! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dexter Michael 14 Aug 2015
What an amazing dealership! Crave Luxury Auto is one amazing place! I spoke to Cody the lead salesman and he sold me my Ferrari 458 italia Spider. WOW what a car! He even brought me over to Crave Luxury Service and put my car on a lift and let me speak to one of their techs about the car and David w...ent over every detail. Crave Luxury Auto gets 5 stars in my opinion and talk to Cody for the best deal around! I look forward to trading up my 458 into something in a year or so. Perhaps an MP4-12C?? :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DFuentes 18 Jul 2015
Very helpful, professional, and courteous! I highly recommend this dealership. They have a huge variety of high end cars. Awesome inventory!
5 rate
Cars.com
CAElkhunter 10 Mar 2014
I sent an email to Crave about one of the cars they had listed on this site. I was contacted promptly and supplied the information I requested. They were very interested in selling me a car. They also had none of the arrogance that I have found with other dealers that are advertising this type of ca...r. I have not made a decision as of yet, but would have no issue dealing with them based on my first impression of the customer service. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.