Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

The opinions of our customers are very important to us. We want to know how their experience with us went, not only can they help us improve for the future, but they can also help other car shoppers find the ideal dealership for their pre-owned exotic and luxury car needs.

Do you have an opinion of Crave Luxury Auto that you would like to share? Then write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review website. You can be sure that we’ll find it, read it, and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eddie Tobias Jr. 03 Jan 2017
I found them on line and called to schedule a test drive . No hassle, no pressure, a very friendly atmosphere. Purchased a QX56 two days after the test drive. Cody York and the rest of the sales team were very professional, I highly recommend Crave, you won't be disappointed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas 24 Apr 2016
Working with Cody York was a great experience. He provided valueable insights and made purchasing the California a wonderful experience. It was painless! Facility was spotless. Thanks Cody, you ROCK! Will definitely purchase future vehicles through Cody.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brantmn 16 Jan 2016
Bought a 2003 996 Turbo X50 from Karl and the car was exactly as described! Karl was totally helpful AFTER the sale with some other historical detail on this rare vehicle. It is rare to have such attention from any dealer. I look forward to working with Crave again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg Jardine 28 Nov 2015
Karl Stomberg and Cody York over at Crave Luxury in The Woodlands are nothing short of TOP SHELF. If you're considering buying a High End Car, make sure you give them a call FIRST. I've recently purchased my 2nd Lamborghini from Crave Luxury in the span of 18 months. Getting to this dealership and h...ome is a 6-7 hour round trip drive for me and still, it's totally worth the trip. My buying experience was beyond amazing 2X in a row. Every member of the staff is knowledgeable and super friendly. When you walk in to look (or buy), you know they want you there and you are treated as such. I wish more places could get the car-buying-experience right like they do here. I picked up my most recent Lamborghini on the night of 11/25/2015 which happens to be the day before Thanksgiving. Due to rush-hour/holiday traffic in Dallas, I was running behind schedule and they kept the dealership open after hours to accommodate my schedule. Best car buying experience I have ever had and I'll be back for Lamborghini #3 next year. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim Hellman 06 Nov 2015
Worked with Cody York on purchasing a 1989 Ferrari 328 GTS. We did a Facetime walk through going over the car while it was on the lift and back again on the ground. Being 600 miles from their dealership this was very helpful. The car was pretty much everything as described. I would recommend using t...hem in looking for or consigning your next car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric H 01 Nov 2015
I recently purchased a very highly optioned 2012 Porsche Carrera 911s from the guys at Crave. The car has 3,000 original miles and looks like new, in every way. I literally saw the car, drove it, and after some surprisingly easy negotiating, bought it that day. This car is typical of most of the veh...icles Crave sells. They have a real talent for stocking very high end, low mile vehicles. You could eat off any vehicle in their show room. My impression is that they move their inventory pretty quickly, so if you like it, I recommend you buy it before someone else comes along. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RJ Rodriguez 17 Oct 2015
I was surfing the net looking for a Porsche 911 when I came upon a 2013 911 at Crave Luxury Auto and immediately submitted an online request to see the car. Within minutes I recieved an email from Cody York to come down and check it out, we were there the very next day. Looked at the vehicle and fel...l in love with it, we negociated for a couple of days with Cody until we were comfortable with the price and purchased it. We drove down in a rental and were picked up by Cody at rental company and taken to the dealership to take possession of the vehicle. The professionalism and constant communications with Cody made this purchase easy and seamless. Would definitely recommend Crave Luxury Auto to anyone. Kudos to Cody York for this experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
F430 16 Sep 2015
Worked with Cody at Crave and purchased a car from them. Despite this being my first "online" purchase, I never felt as if I was being dismissed or treated differently from anyone walking in the door. Cody walked me through the process in a clear and succinct manner. In my dealings with him, I found... him to be hard working and honest. The car was delivered without incident and it was exactly as described. I would buy another car from Crave. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kayil Crow 20 Aug 2015
I sent an email requesting information about a car that I was interested. Was answered promptly and with all of questions answered with great detail. When I came to visit, the showroom was amazing and I was pleased with the how I was treated and I did not feel that I was being cheated. Cody York is ...the Man to talk to if you're interested in buying a car. He will get you exactly what you're looking for and make sure it exceeds your expectations! 5+ stars!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Thompson 20 Aug 2015
I worked with Cody York on sourcing a specific car for me. I wanted an SL63 AMG in a hard color to find. Cody told me not a problem and that he could find that car for me. They required a deposit up front to get the ball rolling which is totally understandable. Less than a week Cody called me and sa...id that my car was here! It was exactly what I was wanting. I rate Crave 5 stars and will be using them in the near future to get my wife in a Ferrari California! Thanks Cody! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.